DMG Radio Episode #001 Mixed by Gabriel Wizard


Manage episode 152904807 series 1074873
By Deafinition Music Group. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
DMG kicks off DMG Radio & summer 2014 with a new mix by Gabriel Wizard Tracklist: 1) Pharrell - Happy (Gabriel Wizard Give Me Drums Bootleg) 2) Gabriel Wizard x Cali Swag District x Bingo Players - Funk, Twerk, Rattle (Big Syphe Bootleg) 3) Tujamo - Hey Mister (Original Mix) 4) Bunji Garlin - Differentology (Major Lazer Remix) 5) Gregor Salto - Drumology (Big Room Mix) 6) Mastiksoul - Rock Like This (Original Mix) 7) Major Lazer & Pharrell Williams - Aerosal Can (Original Mix) 8) DJ Snake & Lil Jon - Turn Down For What (128-100) (BeatBreaker Bootleg) 9) G.E.D. feat Rob Flow & Dinco D - I Don't Give A... (Produced by Gabriel Wizard) 10) Major Lazer feat Sean Paul - Come On To Me 11) Mastik VS Mastiksoul Feat. Pressure - Burn Di Fire 12) Tony Matterhorn - Dutty Wine (Ape Drums & Diplo Remix) Follow:

6 episodes