DMG Radio Episode #002 Mixed by Corey Phillips


Manage episode 152904806 series 1074873
By Deafinition Music Group. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
Hit the summer hard with a new mix from Corey Phillips on DMG Radio Tracklist: 1) Pierce Fulton - Runaway 2) Deorro - Five Hours 3) Lorde - Team (Corey Phillips Bootleg) 4) Kaskade & Thomas Sagstad vs. Morning Parade - Under the Stars 5) Moby & Lucky Date - Delay (Original Mix) 6) 3LAU - How You Love Me feat. Bright Lights (Original Mix) 7) Christina Perri - Human (EDX FE5TIVAL Remix) 8) A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera - Say Something (Corey Phillips Bootleg) 9) Dyro - Go Down 10) Tom Swoon feat. Taylr Renee - Wings (Myon, Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) 11) Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth - Flash (Club Mix) 12) Corey Phillips - Ima Bring It To Ya (Original Mix) 13) Cash Cash - Overtime (Vicetone Remix) 14) Case & Point - Upgrade (Original Mix)

6 episodes