DMG Radio Episode #003 Mixed by Josh Stylez


Manage episode 152904805 series 1074873
By Deafinition Music Group. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
DMG Radio Episode #003 Mixed by DJ/Remixer Josh Stylez out of NYC Enjoy! Tracklist: 1) Leave the Titan Behind (Blasterjaxx,Badd Dimes Vs Swedish House) 2) AcIId- (Moguai) 3) Gash Kings-(Uberjakd Joel Fletcher Remix) 4) Freaks (Steve Aoki Diplo & Deorro) 5) Drunk in Love (Beyonce,Cosmic Funk, Sean Finn) 6) Bad Derp (Nsr2x Edit) 7) Flashlight (R3hab & Deorro) 8) All of The Trance (Josh Stylez Edit) 9) Summer Pineapple (Josh Stylez edit) 10) Come Back Down (TRJ Benji Madden) 11) Infinite Mana (Clockwork & Congorock) 12) Oldschool Sound (Chuckie Josh Stylez Edit) 13) Get Low (La Rated Transition Dillion Francis & Dj Snake) 14) Let Me Clear My Thoat (Party Favor Remix) 15) Watch out (Major Lazer Festival Twerk) 16) Hey Mister (Tujamo Josh Stylez Transition) 17) Bounce Generation (TJR & Vinai) 18) Let it go Lowdown (Vicetone Vs Dirty South Dberrie Edit) 19) Helium (Chris Lake Jareth Tiesto Remix) Social Media:!/DjJoshStylez Instagram @djjoshstylez

6 episodes