Deep House Cat Show - Equality 4 all Mix - feat. Foxx N Adams


Manage episode 215959259 series 35719
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Tracklist - Equality 4 all Mix - feat. Foxx N Adams ******************************************************************** 01. Art of Tones – The same Thing 02. Chris Stussy – Soul Patrol 03. Restless Soul – After Hours (Dennis Ferrer RMX) 04. Matteo Matteini – Around the Harmony 05. Fabio Montana & Freiboitar – Bring the Funk 06. Ryan Dupree – Bring it down 07. Ce Ce Peniston – Finally (Tiger Stripes RMX) 08. Crazy P – In my hands 09. Fish go Deep – Don´t need me 10. Octave One – Blackwater ******************************************************************** Foxx N Adams, a dj couple from Cologne, present their new exclusive mix on the DHCat feat. tracks by Chris Stussy, Restless Soul, Matteo Matteini, Ce Ce Peniston, Fish go Deep and many more. Find us on the web: Facebook: Youtube: iTunes: Mixcloud: Instagram:

311 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 60 mins duration .