Deep House Cat Show - The Shutdown Mix - feat. Frōlíx


Manage episode 225903385 series 35719
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Tracklist - The Shutdown Mix - feat. Fr?líx *************************************************************************** 01. The House Rockers - Everybody Do It! (Hollywood Mix) 02. Coeo - I Will (Original Mix) 03. R.E - Rain forest 04. Sultan Shakes - Interstellar Love (Young Marco's Trybal Dubb) 05. Headless Ghost - Swept Illusions 06. Ricardo Villalobos - 808 The Bassqueen 07. Route 8 - I Can’t 08. Jasper Street Company - Smile (Dj Spen & Karizma Mix) 09. Dj Fudge - Pedogbepa (Original Mix) 10. People's Choice - Here We Go Again (Joey Negro Philly Stomp Mix) 11. Peven Everett - Put Your Back Into It (original mix) *************************************************************************** Fr?líx, our Madrid based Deep House Cat guest dj and member of "Chineurs de Madrid", serves you deep and disco tracks incl. artists like The House Rockers, Ricardo Villalobos, Dj Fudge and many more. Find us on the web: Facebook: Youtube: iTunes: Mixcloud: Instagram:

311 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 60 mins duration .