EP179 June 2017


Manage episode 208284093 series 3665
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
Angelo Ferreri - Change My Skin (Original Mix) Gorillaz ft. Jehnny Beth - We Got The Power (Claptone Remix) Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme Recut (Purple Disco Machine Remix) Sean McCabe, Mr. V - It Can Be (East Mix) Ole Biege, Martin Waslewski - Reilstreet (Original Mix) Block & Crown, Chris Marina - Make Love (It's Not Over) (Luca Debonaire Spaced Disco Mix) Marco Valery, Sharlene Hector - Free Love (Michele Chiavirini & DJ Spen) Alaia & Gallo - Never Win (Original Mix) Gene Farris - Everyday (Original Mix) Reelsoul - Get Myself Together (Mr. V Remix) Jimpster - Silent Stars Dee Montero - Halcyon (Original Mix) Recorded 5/29 & 5/30 2017 Time 62:15 All brand spankin' new deep, disco, afro, hip, vocal & ambient HOUSE for your 2017 Summer. Make love & listen to the music. Download, Share, Enjoy. Thanks.

435 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 58 mins duration .