DEEPINSIDE RADIO SHOW 182 (Louie Vega Artist of the week)


Manage episode 248023349 series 67686
By DEEPINSIDE and DEEPINSIDE Official. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
DRS 182 (Louie Vega Artist of the week) Selected and mixed by Mr. Marceaux [DEEPINSIDE Owner] TRACKLISTING: ARTIST OF THE WEEK: LOUIE VEGA 01 Anané - Our love [Louie Vega EOL Remix] (2019 Vega Records) 02 Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Marc E Bassy - Let it go (2019 Cuttin Headz) EXCLUSIVE 03 Barbara Tucker - Beautiful people [The Deepness NY Stompin Dub] (2019) NEW RELEASES 04 Mr V - I see you [Sole Channel Mix] (2019 Sole Channel Music) 05 Dave Mayer - Keep dancin' (2019 Bobbin Head Music) 06 Tony Fuel feat Mama Queen Love - Nappy hair (2019 Pogo House Records) HOT SELECTION 07 HP Vince - Get wasted (2019 PHXBLK) NEW RELEASES 08 PEZNT - Need you now (2019 Blacksoul Music) 09 KORT - Let it fall [Full Intention Remix] (2019 Tropical Velvet) 10 Bunny Sigler - By the way you dance [Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco Remix 2019] (2019 Sunflowermusic Records) 11 Sunkids - Rescue me [Joey Negro In Full Swing Extended Mix] (2019 Z Records) TRACK OF THE WEEK 12 Jerk Boy feat The Baroness - Satellite [Art Of Tones Disco Mix] (2019 Tinted Records) More infos on ■ Booking DEEPINSIDE: Join us also on: ► YouTube: ► Spotify: ©2019

335 episodes