Groovespot Chapter 123 May 2015


Manage episode 155490495 series 1158556
By DITO. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
1,2,3 Go! Lots of deep and groovy summer melodies in this months chapter 123. If you like it feel free to share with your friends. Have a nice sunny May and enjoy the mix. tracklist 1. Joshua Ollerton - Aquatic Escape (Original Mix) Silk Digital Records 2. Roald Velden - She's Something Else (Original Mix) sunsetmelodies 3. David Broaders - Curracloe (Matt Fax Remix) EDM Comps 4. Johan Vilborg - Second Wind (Dezza Remix) Silk Digital Records 5. Matt Eray - Spirals (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 6. Max Freegrant - Oasis (Original Mix) Monster Digital 7. Shingo Nakamura - Sapporo (Talamanca Remix) EDM Comps 8. Gate Faze - Limitless Soul (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 9. Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley - The Heart Speaks (Philthy Chit Remix) Perfecto Records 10. Raphael Mayers - Another Chance (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 11. Herself - Won't Let You Go (Original Vocal Mix) sunsetmelodies 12. Dillon Francis, The Chain Gang Of 1974, Sultan + Shepard - When We Were Young (Pierce Fulton Remix) Columbia (Sony) 13. LTN, Nina Carr - Illusions (Original Mix) Enhanced Progressive

41 episodes