Groovespot Chapter 125 July 2015


Manage episode 155490493 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Groovespot chapter 125, inspired by the sun of the white island. 14 tracks mixed on Ibiza where we enjoyed the spirit of electronic music. Have fun, rave on. Tracklist: 01. Matt Fax - Supertaper (Original Mix) Zerothree 02. Spada, feat.Anna Leyne - Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun) (EDX's Miami Sunset Remix) Ego 03. Goldfish, DIMMI - The Storm (Original Mix) SPRS 04. Steve Haines, BUDD - Connekt (Original Mix) Zerothree 05. Shanahan, Sonny Noto - Can We (Original Mix) Zerothree 06. Nigel Good - Nothing Out Here (Silence Groove Remix) Silk Royal Records 07. Sergey Alekseev, Max Xsavien - Far Out To Sea (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 08. D05 - Where Are My Headphones (Original Mix) Positronic Digital 09. Shingo Nakamura - Alice in Wonderland (2015 Rework) Silk Digital Records 10. Codeko - Crusader (Original Mix) Enhanced Recordings 11. LTN - A Long Walk To Freedom (Extended Mix) Enhanced Progressive 12. Tangerine Dream, Jean-Michel Jarre - Zero Gravity (Above & Beyond Remix) Anjunabeats 13. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey - Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix) Coldharbour Recordings 14. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Above & Beyond Club Mix) Anjunabeats

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days .