Groovespot Chapter 128 October 2015


Manage episode 155490489 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We are starting the fall season with some melodic, deep sounds this month, combined with beautiful trance and electronic tracks from Grum, Matt Fax and Andrew Bayer and many, many more. Have a good time while listening... tracklist: 01. M83, Jean-Michel Jarre - Glory (16Bit Lolitas Remix) 02. AudioStorm - Contact (East Cafe Remix) 03. Markus Hakala - A Different Story (Original Mix) 04. Matt Fax - Alpenglow (Original Mix) 05. Monojoke - A Better Place (Huminal Remix) 06. Gai Barone - Anzoo (Original Mix) 07. Blufeld - Out Of This Life (Platunoff Remix) 08. San, Sebastian Moore, Dennis Ruyer - Tarida (Original Mix) 09. Grum - First Contact (Original Mix) 10. Luke Chable, Johnny Dharma - Mr Gravity (Original Mix) 11. Ramon Vincent, Nathan Rux - Sunset Trip (Original Mix) 12. Andrew Bayer - Nobody Told Me (Original Mix)

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 36 days averaging 75 mins duration .