Groovespot Chapter 131 January 2016


Manage episode 155490487 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Welcome to 2016 and the 12th year of GROOVESPOT with some great new electronic dance music stuff from all over the world. Hope you guys had a great start into the new year. Have fun listening to our new chapter and share it with your friends if you like. tracklist 01. Max Ruby - Still Unnamed Sense (Original Mix) Intricate Records 02. David Vrong - Butcher (Original Mix) Zerothree 03. Lukas Fonsell - Lyn (Original Mix) Zerothree 04. Zuubi - Holograms (Original Mix) Progressive House Worldwide 05. Max Vangeli feat. Francis Marvel feat. Kacie Marie - Shine (Extended Mix) NoFace Records 06. Luiz B, Vitodito - Libertad (Original Mix) Encanta 07. Jaytech - Great Divide (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 08. Manu Lei - Tide Times (D&Z Remix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 09. D05 - Late Night (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 10. Eagle I Stallian, Brandon Mignacca - Connection Made (Max Freegrant Remix) Freegrant Music 11. Quivver - Twist & Shout (Marc Mitchell Remix - 2015 Remaster) Mesmeric 12. Flashtech - Shattered Dreams (Original Mix) Silk Music 13. Zuubi, Zeni - Zip Zap (Original Mix) Macarize 14. Jethimself, Victoria RAY, Barzek - Holiday (LTN Remix) Silk Music

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days .