Groovespot Chapter 133 March 2016


Manage episode 155490485 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Here we go again - a brandnew chapter picked with some great deep grooving and progressive club tunes. Luke Chable's amazing remix of "Opium" or the Jaytech new release "Tiny Love" are making this mix an ultimate companion for your weekend pre-party, long car journey or sport activities. Enjoy - Share and tell us where you listen to it. We are now preparing our recordcase for Talls 2XLC's great easter trance festival next weekend where we are spinning together with Ferry Corsten, Talla 2XLC and a few other DJs. tracklist 01. Mike Koglin, Moodfreak, Sudhaus - Dusk (Original Mix) Silk Music 02. Derek Howell - Laughing It Up (Alex O'Rion Deep Remix) Yang 03. Max Freegrant - Dancing Under The Stars (Original Mix) Freegrant Music 04. Our Stolen Theory - Godzilla Watch (LTN Dub Remix) Silk Music 05. Boom Jinx, Aruna - Light As A Feather (Matt Fax Remix) Anjunabeats 06. Capa (Official) - Endor (Original Mix) Zerothree 07. Luke Chable, The New Division - Opium (Original Mix) Mesmeric 08. Jaytech, Jhana - Tiny Love (Club Mix) Positronic Digital 09. SOOB - Manarola (Andrew Lang Remix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 10. Talamanca - Stardust (Original Mix) Encanta 11. Genix, Sunny Lax - Black Water (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 12. John Grand - Intertia (Original Mix) Alter Ego Progressive 13. Ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca - Bigger Than Love (Original Mix) Anjunabeats

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours .