Groovespot Chapter 135 May 2016


Manage episode 155490483 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
The May 2016 chapter of DITO's Groovespot features new tracks from the likes of Andre Sobota, Genix and Matt Fax, also two great remixes from Kyau & Alberts classic trance tunes. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: 01. Gregory Esayan - Make a Wish (Original Mix) Silk Music 02. Andre Sobota - Fragments (Shingo Nakamura Remix) Proton Music 03. Jennifer Rene, Solid Stone - Pushing Up (Original Mix) Coldharbour Recordings 04. Matt Fax - Huntdown (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 05. Kyau & Albert - 7Skies (Solid Stone Remix) Euphonic 06. Lesh - Exploration (Original Mix)Elliptical Sun Melodies 07. Kyau & Albert - Made Of Sun (Sunny Lax Remix) Euphonic 08. Ledo - Solar Roads (Original Mix) sunsetmelodies 09. Genix - First Mind (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 10. Nitrous Oxide, Fatum - Agera (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 11. Axis - Spirals (Extended Mix) Enhanced Progressive 12. SCHALA - Night Sky (Extended Mix) Enhanced Progressive 13. LTN - Quicksand (PROFF Extended Mix) Enhanced Progressive

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days .