Groovespot Chapter 136 June 2016


Manage episode 155490482 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
The June 2016 chapter of DITO's Groovespot features new tracks from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Jaytech and LTN, also two great tunes from Haxxy. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: 01. LTN, Arielle Maren - A Different Side Of You (Andre Sobota Remix) Enhanced Progressive 02. Alex H - In Loving Memory (Original Mix) sunsetmelodies 03. Steve Brian - Avocado (Cabriolet Paris Remix) Euphonic 04. Robert Nickson, Paul Mads, RNX - Whatever (Original Mix) Silk Music 05. Lil'M - Faded (Original Mix) Heavenly Bodies 06. Gregory Esayan - Coastal Glow (Original Mix) Silk Music 07. Haxxy - Rhea (Original Mix) Intricate Records 08. Max Freegrant, Haxxy - You (Original Mix) Zerothree 09. Jaytech - Alpha (Original Mix) Positronic Digital 10. Tim Mason - Nothing More (Original Mix) Zerothree 11. Eric Lumiere, Capa (Official) - Colours (Original Mix) Zerothree 12. Miroslav Vrlik, Mark & Lukas - When Winter Comes (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 13. Grum - Drifting Away (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 14. Elfsong - Tesseract (Original Mix) Saturate Audio 15. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace (Arty Extended Remix) Armind (Armada)

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 36 days averaging 75 mins duration .