Groovespot Chapter 142 December - Best of 2016


Manage episode 168638010 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Christmas time - 2016 is ending. So time for a flashback of the best Groovespot tunes in 2016. We wish you all a merry christmas and a good start in 2017. See you next year - with lots of new electronic music. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: 01. Alex O'Rion - Gently Please (Original Mix) Spring Tube Limited 02. Kyau & Albert - 7Skies (Solid Stone Remix) Euphonic 03. Ru?fu?s - Like An Animal (Yotto Remix) Sweat It Out! 04. Max Ruby - Still Unnamed Sense (Orignal Mix) Intricate Records 05. Grum feat. Rothchild - Under Your Skin (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 06. Mark Knight - Yebisah (Original Mix) Toolroom 07. Fortun - I Never Knew Before (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 08. Marcus Schossow, NEW_ID - ADA (Extended Mix) Code Red Music 09. Luke Chable, The New Division - Opium (Original Mix) Mesmeric 10. Jaytech, Jhana - Tiny Love (Club Mix) Positronic Digital 11. Haxxy - Rhea (Original Mix) Intricate Records 12. Grum - Drifting Away (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 13. Matt Fax - Upward (Original Mix) Avanti 14. Pink Panda - Xenon (Original Mix) Release Records (UK) 15. Eric Lumiere, Capa (Official) - Colours (Original Mix) Zerothree 16. Jaytech - Alpha (Original Mix) Positronic Digital 17. Josep - Love Spreadin' (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 18. Haxxy - Never Feel This Before (Kago Pengchi Remix) Pleasure Records 19. Elfsong - Tesseract (Original Mix) Saturate Audio 20. David Forbes, Richard Lowe - Our Day (Original Mix) VANDIT Records 21. Push - Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix) Anjunabeats 22. Andrew Bayer - From The Past (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 23. Genix, Sunny Lax - Black Water (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 24. Julian Wess - Gallery (Original Mix) sunsetmelodies 25. Aurosonic & AxelPolo & Cathy Burton - Loving Overflow (Original Mix) Aurosonic Music (RazNitzanMusic) 26. Kyau & Albert - Memory Lane (Original Mix) Anjunabeats

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 36 days averaging 75 mins duration .