Groovespot Chapter 144 February 2017


Manage episode 173779411 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
A little late this time for our February mix - sorry for that. Dinu (50% of DITO) aka Dominic Manns spend a lot time in the studio, so we choose two new released tracks for this months chapter. Completing the mix with new tracks from Ilan Bluestone, Kyau & Albert and a nice rework from an alltime classic from Above & Beyond. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: tracklist: 01. Matt Fax - Circles (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 02. Dominic Manns - Into The Blue (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 03. Fon.Leman - FTL (Tribute to Challenger) (Original Mix) Intricate Records 04. Zonderling - Annalog (Extended Mix) HEXAGON 05. Filterheadz, Orange 3 - In Your Eyes (Marcus Santoro Remode) Grotesque Reworked 06. Dominic Manns, AxelPolo - White Island (Original Mix) Freegrant Music 07. Ilan Bluestone, Andrew Bayer - Destiny (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 08. Joonas Hahmo, Audioventura - Tomorrow (Original Mix) Hahmo Recordings 09. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix [Above & Beyond Respray]) Anjunabeats 10. Kyau & Albert - Millions (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 11. Walden ft. Megan Louise - Silvertone (Original Mix) Zerothree 12. Elles De Graaf - Tears From The Moon (Beat Service Extended) Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 36 days averaging 75 mins duration .