Groovespot Chapter 146 April 2017


Manage episode 177582624 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
This chapter features new tracks from Matt Fax, Soundprank and Jaytech, complemented by two great remixes from Gai Barone and Yotto. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: tracklist: 01. Matt Fax - Phantom (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 02. Royksopp, Susanne Sundfor - Never Ever (Yotto Remix) Universal Music 03. Estiva - Repeater (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 04. Soundprank - Don't Take It Away (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 05. Laidback Luke & Made in June - Paradise (feat. Bright Lights) (Extended Mix) Dim Mak Records 06. PROFF - Used to Love (Original Mix) Zerothree 07. Shingo Nakamura - Always (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) Silk Music 08. Talamanca - When the Sun Goes Down (Original Mix) Silk Music 09. Tenishia, JES - Here & Now (Gai Barone Remix) Coldharbour Recordings 10. Max Freegrant - Wonderful Life (Original Mix) Freegrant Music 11. Fatum - Superfecta (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 12. Jaytech - Haymaker (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 13. Aurosonic, Kate Louise Smith, Denis Karpinskiy - Heaven (Progressive Mix) Aurosonic Music (RazNitzanMusic) 14. Ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca - Frozen Ground (Extended Mix) Anjunabeats

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days .