Groovespot Chapter 148 June 2017


Manage episode 181235063 series 1158556
By DITO. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Welcome to the June "summer" chapter of Groovespot. It features new tracks from PROFF, Yotto and Haxxy, complemented by a great remix of KLF 90's dance anthem "What Time Is Love". We are also happy to present the brandnew release "Paradise" from AxelPolo & Dominic Manns coming on Arkham Digital later this summer. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: tracklist: 01. The Blaze - Territory (Original Mix) Animal 63 02. Yotto - Wilderness Girl (Original Mix) Anjunadeep 03. Orbion - Lemonade (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 04. Fon.Leman - Things (Original Mix) Intricate Records 05. Watermat feat. Kelli-Leigh - Won't Stop (Bob Sinclar & The Cube Guys Extended Remix) Spinnin' Remixes 06. Haxxy - When Can I Breathe Again (Original Mix) Intricate Records 07. PROFF, Ruben De Ronde feat. Deirdre McLaughlin - Fade Away With Me (Extended Mix) Statement! 08. Orjan Nilsen, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg - Booya (Extended Mix) Statement! 09. Adam Doyle - Long Way From Home (Original Mix) Pineapple Digital 10. AxelPolo & Dominic Manns - Paradise (Original Mix) Arkham Digital 11. Jaytech, Judah (Official) - Boss Fight (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 12. Young Rebels, Francesco Diaz - What Time Is Love (Extended Mix) In Charge (Be Yourself Music) 13. Tocom - Hamburg (Original Mix) Nueva

41 episodes