Groovespot Chapter 149 July 2017


Manage episode 183337356 series 1158556
By DITO. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
July 2017 - time for another chapter of Groovespot. We are already excited and in preparation for our 150th anniversary edition in August. This months episode features new tracks from Andre Sobota, Grum and LTN, complemented by a great remix of Bodyrox Yeah Yeah from 2007. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: tracklist: 01. Andre Sobota - Departure (Original Mix) Proton Music 02. Kidnap Kid, Lane 8 - Aba (Yotto Remix) Anjunadeep 03. Kolonie - December (Original Mix) Zerothree 04. Joe Stone - Make Love (Extended Mix) SPINNIN' DEEP 05. Bodyrox - Yeah Yeah (Chocolate Puma Remix) SPINNIN' RECORDS 06. Tim Mason - Figalogue (Original Mix) Zerothree 07. Grum, Kevin McKay - Shooting Star (Extended Mix) Glasgow Underground 08. Dezza - AC35 (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 09. Grum - Shining (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 10. Rodg - Right Away (Extended Mix) Armind (Armada) 11. Solewaas - First Landing (Original Mix) Nueva 12. LTN - Never Look Back (Extended Mix) FSOE Excelsior 13. Luis Gonzalez - Judith (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) Euphonic 14. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo - Omen In The Rain (Myon Intro Edit) Anjunabeats

41 episodes