Groovespot Chapter 150 August 2017


Manage episode 185150296 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
We are really proud to present you our 150th chapter of Groovespot. Thank you for all the support over the last 150 months / 12.5 years. Some statistics for you: around 2.500 tracks played over 200 hours of music more than 80.000 plays ca. 1000 hours of preparation time .... We are not sure yet if we are going to continue this adventure, but we will let you know soon. But for now enjoy the new mix with tracks from Jaytech, Dezza and Estiva. Dinu & Tobias aka DITO Show your support for this show by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: tracklist: 01. Cristoph feat Jem Cooke - Feel (Original Mix) Pryda Recordings 02. Movement Machina - Only One (Original Mix) Zerothree 03. Matt Fax - Amnesiac (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 04. Dezza - Get Back (Original Mix) Freegrant Music 05. The Midnight - Sunset (Michael Cassette Remix) Silk Music 06. Weekend Rendition, LNDN - Your Love (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 07. Lika Morgan - Holding On (Original Club Mix) Enormous Tunes 08. Jaytech - Etheria (Original Mix) Positronic Digital 09. L.S.G. - Supercycle (Album Version) Bonzai Progressive 10. Gai Barone - Nexo (Original Mix) Zerothree 11. Jaytech - Sleepless Lights (Original Mix) Positronic Digital 12. Estiva - Little Planet (Extended Mix) Statement! 13. Ronski Speed, Steve Brian - Viper (Original Mix) Euphonic 14. Alex Byrka, Nando Del Sol - July (Original Mix) Encanta 15. Kamil Esten - Bloom (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 36 days averaging 75 mins duration .