Rumba Mix Episode 10


Manage episode 219850539 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. Juan Luis Guerra - Las Avispas (Dj Redder Intro Outro) 02. Prince Royce - Mi Ultima Carta (Dj A Juice Hype Mashup Remix) 03. Pitbull - Echa Pa'ya (Dj Soltrix Remix) 04. Luis Fonsi Y Stefflon Don - Calypso (DJDX Remix) 05. El Gran Combo - Ojos Chinos (Dj Enigma Club Rework) 06. CNCO Y Yandel - Hey DJ (DJ Buba Edit) 07. Don Omar - Pobre Diabla 08. Shakira Y Maluma - Clandestino (Morphius Edit) Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

183 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 66 mins duration .