Rumba Mix Episode 13


Manage episode 227556391 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. Enrique Iglesias ft Sean Paul - Bailando (Gregor Salto Remix) 02. Rakim & Ken-Y - Mi Corazon Esta Muerto (X-Mix Edit) 03. Wisin ft Ozuna - Escapate Conmigo (Thombs & DJ-X Moombahton Remix) 04. Nicky Jam & J Balvin, Ape Drums - X (Equis) (DJ OD Bootleg) 05. DLG - La Quiero A Morir (Dj Fiuger Salsa To Reggae Transition) 06. Ricky Martin, Wisin & Yandel - Fiebre 07. Zion Y Lennox - Doncella (Fiesta Traxx 1 Mix) 08. Mau Y Ricky & Karol G With Becky G, Leslie Grace & Lali - Mi Mala (Remix) Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

193 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 56 mins duration .