Rumba Mix Episode 2


Manage episode 202250543 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. CNCO - Hey DJ (ETX Hype Intro) 02. Yandel ft Wisin - Como Antes (Aaar Y Warrior Bears Remix) 03. Daddy Yankee - Dura (Juan Alcaraz Remix) 04. Shakira - Me Enamore (Sane Remix) 05. J Balvin ft Jeon & Anita - Machika (Moombahton Short Edit) 06. J Balvin & Willy William - Mi Gente (Busta K Remix) 07. Maluma - El Perdedor (New Brothers Mambo Remix) 08. Prince Royce vs Sam Feldt - Carretera in Pieces (DJ Bash Mashup) 09. Romeo Santos - Heroe Favorito (DJ Kenny Flow Edit) 10. Wisin ft Ozuna - Escapate Conmigo (Minost Project Remix) Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

193 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 56 mins duration .