Rumba Mix Episode 3


Manage episode 204813455 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. Nicky Jam - Travesuras (Salsa Version) 02. Sofia Reyes ft Jason Derulo Y De La Ghetto - 1, 2, 3 (DJDX Mix) 03. Shakira ft Alejandro Sanz - La Tortura 04. Ozuna ft Cardi B - La Modelo (Pesadilla Remix) 05. Gente De Zona Ft Marc Anthony - La Gozadera (Juanimex Cumbia Remix) 06. Farruko Ft Sean Paul - Passion Whine (Mambo Remix Extended) 07. Daddy Yankee - Limbo (DJ Bill House Bootleg) 08. Dominic Marte - Ven Tu (Lurp Clean Xtendz) 09. Grupo Aventura - Obsesion (Dj Fuerte Nj Mix) 10. Mana - Labios Compartidos (X-MIX Remix) Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

183 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 66 mins duration .