Rumba Mix Episode 5


Manage episode 214063054 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. Wisin - Que Viva La Vida (Miguel Vargas Club Latin Mix) 02. J Balvin ft Pharrell Williams, BIA & Sky - Safari (Juanlu Navarro Trap Remix) 03. Jacob Forever - Hasta Que Se Seque El Malecon (Jony Poveda & Max Corsio Mambo Remix) 04. CNCO - Reggaeton Lento (Yeray Lopez & Jordi Reyes Mambo Remix) 05. Enrique Iglesias ft Natti Natasha & Bad Bunny - El Baño (Remix) 06. Yandel - Encantadora (Martin Biocca Remix) 07. Zion Y Lennox - Pierdo La Cabeza (Miguel Vargas Deep Mix) 08. Carlos Vives ft Sebastian Yatra, Zion & Lennox - Robarte Un Beso (Leo Remix) 09. Nicky Jam ft J Balvin - X (LMPool Short Edit Intro Clean DJ Leo) Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

183 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 66 mins duration .