Rumba Mix Episode 7


Manage episode 215257994 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. J Balvin - Yo Te Lo Dije (Dj Chino Acapella Starter) 02. Ozuna ft Daddy Yankee - Rompe Corazones (Dj Macky G Goes Rompe Break Mix) 03. Tony Dize - Duele El Amor (Dj Blade Edit) 04. Becky G ft Natti Natasha - Sin Pijama (Morphius Intro) 05. Marc Anthony - Flor Palida 06. Reik ft Ozuna Y Wisin - Me Niego (DJDX Break Edit) 07. Yandel - Nunca Me Olvides (Carlo Kou Mambo Remix) 08. Aventura - Por Un Segundo Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

183 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 66 mins duration .