Rumba Mix Episode 8


Manage episode 216881637 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. Wisin & Yandel - Como Antes (Special Break Alonso Remix) 02. Frankie Negron - Estar Sin Ti 03. Becky G ft Bad Bunny - Mayores (DJ OD Mayor Que Yo Acapella Starter) 04. Nacho - Bailame (Juan Alcaraz Y Cosmo Remix Intro) 05. Nio Garcia, Darell, Casper Magico ft Bad Bunny, Nicky Jam & Ozuna - Te Bote (Remix) (J Rythm Remix) 06. Luis Fonsi ft Daddy Yankee - Despacito (Thombs & DJ-X Remix) 07. Camila Cabello ft Daddy Yankee - Havana (J Beren 2.0 Remix) 08. Prince Royce - Stand By Me (Dj Vybez Remix) Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

183 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 66 mins duration .