Manage episode 195255081 series 1221686
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Todays ‘ Mind Deep Confusion’ Session was real Deep and my newest session from the depths of Deep.

Firstly, Happy New Year to you all, I hope 2018 Brings you love and happiness!!!

I can’t express how happy I was to do this first session of 2018 and what a start to the year as you will hear. I have to say, my head was bopping real hard today and some of those sub low bass lines rocked my studio with a rumble.

I’m really glad to share this session with you and also glad to put a snippet of my first release of my new label ‘Chill ‘Til Late Records on this session.



This session is absolutely loaded with bullets & I hope you’re ready for it cause it comes with a warning and you will be hurt for sure!

Anyways peeps, It’s time.

Have a fantastic week,

Peace n Love,


Track Listing:

1 Head over Heels Session Victim Listen To Your Heart Part Three Delusions of Grandeur
2 The Sun Comes Up (Peggy Gou 6am Mix) Jimpster, Peggy Gou The Sun Comes Up Freerange
3 Juno feat. Ishmael Medlar, Ishmael Juno EP Riverette
4 Everything (Peacey Remix) Atjazz That Something Else! Atjazz Record Company
5 A Place Called Dream Danijel Kevic A Place Called Dream Open Bar Music
6 U Got Me (Original Mix) Soledrifter U Got Me Thinkin Atlantic Standard Recordings Inc.
7 Classic Deep (Original Mix) Rick Wade Depth Charge EP Swedish Brandy Productions
8 Withstanding Time (Alvaro Hylander Remix) Tom Conrad, Alvaro Hylander Perspectives 001 Adaptation Music
9 Como Get It (Original Mix) ILO Rebirth Essentials Volume Fourteen Rebirth
10 Intrude (Original Mix) Gaol Intrude Lisztomania Records
11 Vulkan (Original Mix) QOSVO The Different Attitudes Collection 002 Different Attitudes
12 Boötes Void (Lauer Remix) Of Norway, Lauer The Loneliest Man In Space Remixed, Part 8: Boötes Void Connaisseur Recordings
13 95-96 Seb Zito 90s EP Seven Dials Records
14 Confused Tee Mango Losing Control EP Clone Royal Oak
15 Necessary Happiness (feat. Paul Cut) Seb Wildblood, Paul Cut Familiar Boundaries Lets Play House
16 Descending (Original Mix) Trepid, Erik Kamphuys Like Everyone Else sinnmusik*
17 Believe En Me (Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa Remix) Alexander East, Mark Farina, Homero Espinosa 20 Years Of Nordic Trax Nordic Trax
18 Migrations Jimpster Silent Stars Freerange
19 Lefty (Original Mix) Prequel Freedom / Lefty Local Talk
20 Sunflower Starfish (Original Mix) Reformed Society Food For Thought EP What Ever Not
21 Erotic Ashtray (Original Mix) OOFT! Off Cuts EP Foto Recordings
22 Move To Me DJ Biopic Move to Me Chill ’Til Late Records

The post EPISODE 65 (PRESSURE RADIO) (DEEP) appeared first on DJ Biopic » Podcasts & Mixes.

192 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 19 mins duration .