Paradise Garage Radio Show July 30 2018


Manage episode 214264507 series 1157206
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers. Twitter : @djfloy Playlist SuSu Bobien, George Sykes III - Let's Have Some Church (Main Vocal) Gianni Bini - The City of Free Love (David Penn Remix) Hardage, Gil Scott-Heron, Enea Dj, DJ Lukas Wolf - Hysterical Years (Enea DJ and Dj Lukas Wolf Remix) Ewonder, JD Smoothe, Quentin Harris - Why Lie (Quentin Harris Vocal Remix) (Quentin Harris Vocal Remix) Dennis Ferrer - Underground Is My Home Prefix One, Prema Natalia - He Set Me Free (Original) BeBe Winans, Louie Vega - He Promised Me Featuring Tobbi, Tommi and Kiandra Richardson (Louie Vega Extended Remix) Jamie Lewis, Michelle Weeks, Mannix - The Light (Mannix Remix) Diva Avari, The French House Mafia, Jamie Lewis - Eye Of The Tiger (Jamie Lewis Sex On The Beach Mix) Shakedown - At Night (Shakedown's Galactic Boogie) Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Original Mix)

145 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 60 mins duration .