Paradise Garage Radio Show March 26 2018


Manage episode 203276594 series 1157206
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers. Twitter : @djfloy Playlist DJ Umbi, Deli Rowe - It’s Got To Be Love (Soulbridge Classic TV Mix) Paris Cesvette, Mikie Blak - Im On One (Album) DjPope - I Need You (DjPope Sound Of Baltimore Vocal Mix) Eddie Nicholas - I Know A Man (Ace Mungen's Album Version) Chris Coco - Thee Internet (YoshiFumi, Satoshi Fumi and Yoshi Horino Remix) Matteo Malavasi, Ronnie Canada - Make A Joyful Noise (Groove Technicians Remix) Namy, Tracy Hamlin, Terry Hunter - Love Yourself (Terry Hunter T's Club Mix) Brian Power, Lloyd Wade - I Really Don't Need No Light (DJ Spen and Gary Hudgins Vocal Mix) Groove Junkies - WE RISE (GJs and Opolopo Main Mix)

145 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 60 mins duration .