Episode 3 - DJ Peeti-V - The Fix: Vol 1


Manage episode 208502499 series 1158950
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
"The Fix" is my new monthly podcast series which features a live recorded open format mix of new (as well as some classic) tracks that I am enjoying at the moment! I hope you have as much fun listening to this as I did making it! Please enjoy: Tracklist: 1. Right Now - Rihanna Ft David Guetta 2. Last Night - Pitbull Ft Havana Brown 3. Spectrum (The Boomzers Rmx) - Zedd Feat. Matthew Koma 4. Scream & Shout - Will.I.Am Ft Britney Spears 5. Alcohol - The Cataracs Ft Sky Blu 6. The Noise Nation Army (Scoops Exclusive Party Starter)-Anthem Kingz 7. Birthday Song [Spaceman] (Dj Smerk Barcelona Bar Mash) (Dirty) - Hardwell Vs Carnage Vs 2 Chainz 8. Sweet Nothing (Diplo & Grandtheft Rmx / Diggz Personal Short Edit) - Calvin Harris 9. Insane (original mix) - Vaski ft. Ava 10. Jump - Rihanna 11. Swimming Pools - Kendrick Lamar 12. so many girls - dj drama ft tyga, roscoe dash, & wale 13. F#Ckin' Problems - A$Ap Rocky Ft Drake, 2 Chainz, & Kendrick Lamar 14. Thrift Shop - Macklemore Ft Wanz 15. Du Du Doo (Griz Remix) - Two Fresh 16. Get Free (What So Not Remix) - Major Lazer Ft. Amber Search and subscribe to my podcast in iTunes under "DJ Peeti-v's Podcast". Also, check out the new webpage at www.djpeetiv.com

97 episodes available. A new episode about every 106 days averaging 32 mins duration .