DJ Recko - Aural Pleasures Volume 2: Pre-Summer Anthems


Manage episode 152908947 series 1075136
Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Aural Pleasures Volume 2

1. Don’t Stop (The Colors On The Wall) - Foster The People (dBerrie Rmx)
2. Back In Time - Pitbull (DJ Luciano Extended Club Mix)
3. Famous - Audio Playground (Razor N Guido Vocal Rmx)
4. Respect - Melanie Amaro (Gregor Salto Rmx)
5. Domino - Jessie J (eSQUIRE v. OFFBeat Mix)
6. Let’s Get Naughty - Jessie And The Toy Boys (Jump Smokers Rmx)
7. International Love - Pitbull (Jump Smokers Extended Mix)
8. Let It Go - Dragonette (Laidback Luke Rmx)
9. Sexy And I Know It - LMFAO (DallasK Rmx)
10. Naked - Dev ft. Enrique Iglesias (DJ Kue Rmx)
11. Pursuit Of Happiness - Kid Cudi (Steve Aoki Dance Rmx)
12. Feel So Close - Calvin Harris (Special Features Rmx)
13. Let’s Go - Calvin Harris ft. Ne-Yo (Extended Mix)
14. Silenced By The Night - Alesso v. Keane (Alesso Rmx)
15. Beating Of My Heart - M-3ox ft. Heidrun (Matisse And Sadko Rmx)
16. Young Blood - The Naked And Famous (Tiesto And Hardwell Rmx)

1 episodes available.