DJ Russ Rich PLAY 2015: Live - Part One


Manage episode 208689194 series 180603
By DJ Russ Rich. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
This is Part One of a 7-hour LIVE set recorded at PLAY T-Dance in San Francisco on July 26, 2015. Enjoy!
1. Cube Guys - Hey You (Original Club Mix)
2. Joylyn Petch & eSquire - What You Got For Me (Original Club Mix)
3. Basement Jaxxs - Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix)
4. Me & My Toothbrush - One Thing (eSquire Houselife Remix)
5. Philip Grasso & Russ RIch ft. Debby Holiday and Leo Frappier - Love on My Mind (Wayne G remix)
6. Samuele Sartini & Peyton - Bad Habits (Original Club Mix)
7. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank - Shades of Grey (eSquire Houselife Remix)
8. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. M0 - Lean On (eSquire Houselife Remix)
9. Sofie Ellis-Bextor - Starlight (Stegano Mattara Remix)
10. Shapeshifters - Lola’s Theme (Extended Vocal Mix)
11. Freemasons ft. Hana - True Love Survivor (2015 Future Classic Club Mix)
12. Gorgon City ft. J. Hud - Go All Night (Freemasons Club Mix)
13. Conrad Sewell - Hold Me Up (eSquire & Petch vs. Wayne G Remix)
14. Jennifer Hudson - Spotlight (Moto Blanco Remix)
15. Freemasons - Heartbreak Make Me a Dancer (Club Mix)
16. Dam Sweet - I Don’t Know (Club Mix)

64 episodes