Russ Rich and Craig Gaibler - True Colors


Manage episode 208689192 series 180603
By DJ Russ Rich. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
Russ Rich & Craig Gaibler – True Colors track listing
01. Ellie Goulding - Something In The Way You Move (Ryan Skyy Remix)
02. Joe & Jake - You’re Not Along (Cahill Club Mix)
03. Joe Stone & Ferreck Dawn - Many Enough (Extended Mix)
04. Signal feat. John Newman & Nile Rogers - Give Me Your Love (Extended Mix)
05. Little Mix - Love Me Like You (7th Heaven Remix)
06. Dirty Disco feat. Debby Holiday - Was That All It Was (Wayne G and Porl Young Remix)
07. Jennifer Lopez - Ain’t Your Mama (Barry Harris Club Mix)
08. Toy Armada & DJ GRIND feat. Inaya Day - One Night In Heaven (Philip Grasso, Russ Rich & Andy Allder’s Classic House Mix)
09. WTS feat. Gia - One Night (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Club Remix)
10. Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean (Joel Dickinson Mix)
11. Hailee Seinfeld - Love Myself (Toy Armada & DJ GRIND Club Mix)
12. Dami Im - Sound of Silence (7th Heaven Club Mix)
13. Kylie Minogue feat. Dannii Minogue - 100 Degrees (It’s Still Disco To Me) (7th Heaven Club Mix)
14. Shawn Hook - Sound Of Your Heart (Phil B & Andy Allder Mind The Gap Mix)
15. Alex Newell - Basically Over You (Carlos Gallardo Remix)
16. Naughty Boy feat. Beyonce - Running (Edson Pride Mix)
17. Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman (Carlos Gallargo Extended Mix)
18. Tribunal & Cash Cash - Untouchable (Jay Santos & Bret Law Tribal Mix)
19. Troye Sivan - Youth (Joe Gauthreaux Stadium Remix)
20. Philip George & Dragonette - Feel This Way (Jay Santos & Bret Law Mighty Mix)
21. Zedd feat. Kesha - True Colors (Handbag House Club Mix)

64 episodes