Summer House 2k12


Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on May 29, 2021 02:11 (27d ago). Last successful fetch was on July 24, 2020 21:10 (11M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 155498364 series 1159019
By Dj Slay Party MiX and Dj Slay. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Tous les Hits de l'été 2012 mixés par Dj Slay
1. Intro
2. Jason Derulo - Breathing
3. Far East Movement - Live My Life
4. Nicki Minaj - Strachips
5. Avicii - Levels
6. Flo-Rida - Good Feelings
7. Chris Brown - Turn Up The Music
8. Dj Antoine - Welcome To Saint-Tropez (Remix)
9. Antoine Clamaran - A Deeper Love (Remix)
10. Calvin Harris - Let's Go
11. Mike Candys - One Night In Ibiza
12. Elijah King - Africa To Ibiza
13. Typik Hall - As You Like
14. Dj Antoine - Ma Cherie
15. Keen'V - Les Mots
16. Michel Telo - Ai Se Eu Te Pego (Remix)
17. Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again
18. RIO - Turn This Club Around
19. Rihanna - Where Have You Been
20. Global Deejays - Bring It Back
21. Jack Holiday - Children 2k12
22. Taio Cruz - Hangover
23. Sebastien Drums - Fly Again

9 episodes