Summer House 2k12 Vol. 3 by Dj Slay


Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on May 29, 2021 02:11 (27d ago). Last successful fetch was on July 24, 2020 21:10 (11M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 155498362 series 1159019
By Dj Slay Party MiX and Dj Slay. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Summer House 2k12 Vol.3 : les tubes de cet été mixés par Dj Slay, session House, R&B et Electro (et même de la K-Pop ;-)
1. Jennifer Lopez - Goin In
2. Remady - Single Ladies
3. Jay Sean - I'm All yours
4. David Guetta - She Wolf
5. Taïo Cruz - There She Goes
6. Afrojack VS Kid Cudi - Rock The House At Night (Dj Mast Remix)
7. David Guetta - Play Hard
8. Swedish House Mafia - Don't You Worry Child
9. Alesso - Years
10. Usher - Euphoria
11. Hardwell - Call Me A Spaceman
12. Spenca - Superstition
13. Bob Sinclar - Groopie
14. Timbaland - Hands In The Air
15. David Guetta VS Chris Brown - Beautiful People In Metropolis (Dj Slay Mix)
16. Labrynth - Last Time (Knife Party Remix)
17. Chuckie - Who Is Ready To Jump
18. Alesso - Raise Your Head
19. Swanky Tunes - The Legend
20. Kid Cudi - Pursuit Of Hapiness (Steve Aoki Remix)
21. Deadmau5 - Professional Griffiers
22. Calvin Harris - We'll Be Coming Back
23. Psy - Gangnam Style

9 episodes