Electric Nights


Manage episode 211008123 series 2377559
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Tracking Listing for Electric Nights:

1. All Falls Down (Luca Schreiner DJ Extended Mix) – Alan Walker feat. Noah Cyrus with Digital Farm Animals 2. It’s Not Right, But It’s Okay (Flush Remix) – Whitney Houston 3. Don’t Leave (Kue Remix) – Snakehips and Mo 4. Love Line (Dirty Werk Extended Mix) – LeAnn Rimes 5. Never Gonna Give You Up (Original Mix) – Softmal feat. Nytron 6. Coping (Stadiumx Remix) – Toni Braxton 7. We Could Go Back (Jonas Blue & Jack Wins Remix) – Jonas Blue feat. Moelogo 8. Electric Nights (7th Heaven Remix) – Parralox 9. Complicated (Robin Schulz Remix) – Dimtri Vegas & Like Mike vs. David Guetta feat. Kiiara 10. Decline (Wideboys House Remix) – Raye feat. Mr. Eazi 11. Havana (Liam Keegan Remix) – Camila Cabello 12. Let Me Love You (HATS 2016 Extended Remix) – Da Buzz 13. You Da One (Almighty Club Mix) – Rihanna 14. Wolves (U-GO-BOY Remix) – Selena Gomez & Marshmello 15. End Of Night (Bimbo Jones Club Mix) – Dido 16. Heaven (High Power Club Mix) – Nicole 17. Black Out The Sun (7th Heaven Mix) – Darren Hayes 18. Stars (Giuseppe D Club Mix) – Kristine W

24 episodes available. A new episode about every 34 days averaging 78 mins duration .