Min King Samir Shabazz- Black Survive Or Die Series

2:06:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 242409829 series 1264452
By Do Tha Knowledge Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Min King Samir Shabazz- Black Survive Or Die Series Peace and Black Power Family, Welcome to the Black Survive Or Die Series hosted weekly by the National Minister of Defense of the Black Riders Liberation Party Min King Samir Shabazz broadcasting live weekly on Do Tha Knowledge Radio. This class we will be dealing with a degree of Black survival and general civilization class. This series is designed for those among us who seek to prepare themselves for the inevitable task of emergency preparedness emergency response and survival against the harsh conditions and demands associated with living off the grid. Join us every Wednesday at 3:00pm PST 5:00pm CST 6:00pm EST. Call in live to phone number 929-477-1755 and press 1 with your questions and comments. Here is the link to listen remotely:https://www.blogtalkradio.com/dothaknowledgeradio/2019/09/18/min-king-samir-shabazz-black-survive-or-die-series

1028 episodes