Dance On Eggshells 011 - Henri Freres


Manage episode 209411550 series 1523763
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
DOE Podcast 011
Starting things off with some pumping deep house. Featuring Lana Del Ray's "Summertime Sadness (Asadinho Main Vocal Mix), then getting into some hard hitting deeper tech house chunkers. If you like what you hear, please subscribe... Enjoy
Track List:

  1. Jimmy & Fred - I See Lights (Karmon Remix)
  2. Lana del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Asadinho Main Vocal Mix)
  3. Forrest. - 2b_Marlon Brando (Original Mix)
  4. Atnarko - Bass Bee (Original Mix)
  5. HNQO - City Lights Feat. Bip (Original Mix)
  6. Riva Starr, Rssll - Absence (Adam Port Remix)
  7. Sami Wentz - Nothing's Gonna Change (Original Mix)
  8. Benoit & Sergio - Bridge So Far (Original Mix)
  9. Touch & Go - Gotta Have U (Original Mix)
  10. STP - Hither (Original Mix)
  11. Midland - Trace (Original Mix)
  12. Supernova - The Bridge (Original Mix)
  13. Metodi Hristov - Don't Wanna Be Alone (Original Mix)
  14. FullHouse - Clumba (Original Mix)

36 episodes available. A new episode about every 20 days averaging 66 mins duration .