Episode 146 - Author Noel Hadley: Unexpected Cosmology

1:22:37
 
Share
 

Manage episode 244405882 series 2513649
By Dome Life Podcast - Exposing the Globe Lie and Paul On The Plane. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Dome Life with Paul and Mitch Episode 146 Title: Author Noel Hadley: The Unexpected Cosmology http://domelifepodcast.com AND LEAVE US A VOICE MESSAGE via SpeakPipe TO BE PLAYED ON THE AIR! Websites and Social Media Links: https://paulontheplane.com http://potp.net http://FakingSpace.net http://Faking.Space https://youtube.com/paulontheplane https://tfrlive.com/paulontheplane https://facebook.com/justpaulontheplane https:/twitter.com/itsflatfolks Mitchell from Australia’s channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoQF34yGg5i8LPdGpK5ezGw mitchellfromaustralia@gmail.com Dome Life on iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/dome-life-with-paul-on-the-plane Dome Life on SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/domelife Dome Life on Stitcher https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/paul-on-the-plane/dome-life-with-paul-on-the-plane Dome Life on Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/3qVzPhdmVIOCwJ1vjc0tDX Dome Life on Google Play https://bit.ly/2xHgZ1e GLOBE LIE RADIO with Paul and Roxanne! On Truth Frequency Radio https://tfrlive.com/paulontheplane (Airs every Tuesday night at 1 AM GMT (U.S. - 5pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern US) Show Notes/Links The Unexpected Cosmology: Rise of the Flat Earth Awakening: A Biography by Amazon Digital Services LLC https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07YM3DTMF/ref=cm_sw_em_r_mt_dp_U_SSpPDbDRFP27W Globe Lie Tour: https://www.globelie.co.uk/ Please toss a few quid in the bucket to help defray costs for fuel, ferry fees, toll roads, etc.! https://www.gofundme.com/f/globe-lie-euro-tour-2019 https://www.paypal.me/GlobeLieEuroTour Upcoming Meetups: Oct. 20 – https://Flatoberfest.com Oct. 20 – Shoot The Moon https://www.eventbrite.com/e/shoot-the-moon-nyc-tickets-69959335255 Oct. 26 – Uckfield Civic Center in the south of England 9a-1p and 2-5p free admission, ransomovitch1960@gmail.com 07743 687901 Flat Earth Sun & Moon Clock App https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Iohmfinvpc Woke Town Podcast https://podtail.com/en/podcast/woketown/ The Flat Earth Comic on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjK_MzS3jCEH-rLTSwxatfA flatearthcomic@gmail.com Zoom Truth People Finder https://zoomtruth.com/ Roxanne and Robin’s Podcast https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/roxanne-and-robin-podcast/roxanne-robin-podcast Celebrate Truth on Revolution Radio – Robbie Davidson and Pastor Nate Wolfe (Fired4Truth) http://freedomslips.com/index.php/schedules/schedule-a Flat Earth International Conference – USA – November 14-15, 2019 https://flatearthconference.com/ https://flatearthconference.com/speakers/paul-on-the-plane/

54 episodes