Double Burst Podcast – Episode 92: Rules Forum Update, The 11th Valindra Shadowmantle, and Errata That Keyword!
Manage episode 213824588 series 2163952
Coming to you live from Salt Con 2018! We have a Rules forum update, our 11th Card: Valindra Shadowmantle – The Right Hand of Szass Tam, and we Errata Iron Will!
Find Us on Facebook: Facebook.com/DoubleBurst
Theme: Tilt By Avaren
- Wizkids Rules Forum Update (00:47)
- Passing Priority (08:38)
- 11th Card: Valindra Shadowmantle (12:16)
- Errata That! (24:56)
- Iron Will: This character cannot be KO’d unless it was previously damaged this turn or if it is simultaneously damaged by two different sources. If this character was previously damaged this turn and (a) it is damaged a second time and the total damage it received this turn equals or exceeds its D, or (b) a game effect later in the same turn reduces this character’s defense such that the damage it previously received this turn is equal to or greater than its new D, or (c) a later game effect this turn directs that the character be KO’d, then KO this character. Also KO this character if it is simultaneously damaged by more than one source (for example, being blocked by more than one character die) and the total damage it receives from those sources equals or exceeds its D.