Episode 6: Cool By Proxy


Manage episode 236162152 series 2498031
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Derrick tries to forget. Lorien makes a new deal.

Written by Chance Muehleck Directed by Melanie S. Armer Produced by Nerve Tank Media Co-produced by Yvonne Jung & Anthony Ruivivar Sound Design by Kevin Dippold

Lorien James: Yvonne Jung Amy Polhemus: Susan Louise O’Connor Derrick Silver: Anthony Ruivivar Rebecca: Robin Reed Carl: Brandon Alan Smith Hollis: Salli Saffioti Bruce: Gary Lamb Rod Burns: Max E. Williams Additional Voices: Rachel Rath, Chance Muehleck

Intro Music:

Saint Me The Martyr by Ecstatics. Written by Admiral Grey and Matthew Dunehoo. From the album "10,000 Years Of Ecstatics,” © 2013.

Outro Music:

I Can’t Talk by The Simple Pleasure. Written by Chad Raines. From the album “VHS Mixes,” © 2017.

Additional music by Setuniman.

7 episodes available. A new episode about every 17 days averaging 14 mins duration .