D&BA : The Risky Presents Future Sounds (#253) -


Manage episode 121644485 series 109573
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

The Risky present Future Sounds. An upfront look a todays Drum & Bass. This week, new tracks from Loadstar, Ed Rush & Optical, Dose, MC Fate, Serum & Bladerunner and more. This weeks competition is on with extra goodies on offer.

The Risky Presents Future Sounds (#253)
Loadstar - Scorpio (Future Perfect LP) (RAM Records)
Ed Rush & Optical (Feat. Ryme Tyme) – Long Stay (Virus)
Dose - What Lies Within (SGN:LTD)
InsideInfo & Mefjus – Mythos (Virus)
Loadstar – Don’t Wanna Be Alone (Future Perfect LP) (RAM Records)
Zero Method – Groundbreaker (Groundbreaker EP) (Redlight Records)
DBRUK & Mtwn – Shrapnel (Dispatch Ltd)
COMPETITION – Win A Drum&BassArena T-Shirt & Sticker pack!
Need For Mirrors – Dead Wood (Logarithmic LP) (Flexout Audio)
Stranjah – Assassinz Redux (Architecture Recordings)
Lenzman – Broken Dreams (Makoto Remix) (Metalheadz)
MC Fats, Serum & Bladerunner - Inner Soul (V Records)
Callide – Inferno (System Shock Recordings)
Supreme Being - Fungus (Image Muzik)

300 episodes available. A new episode about every 38 days averaging 63 mins duration .