Sam Dekker - Elation Radio - 004


Manage episode 202416496 series 2161660
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Welcome to Episode 004 of Elation Radio. Bringing you some of the latest in tech trance with a little psy to open and close, this mix contains new tracks from Ovnimoon, Alex Di Stefano, UCast, Sean Tyas and more. Enjoy! Ovnimoon - Inside My Mind (3 Access & You Remix) Chris Schweizer - The Wolf (Extended Mix) Quench - Dreams (Nicholson's Extended Cathedral Remix) Everlight - Dopamine (Original Mix) Alex Di Stefano - My Shadow (Original Mix) Cold Blue - Learning to Live (Original Mix) Liam Wilson - Unit E2 (Extended Mix) UCast - Deranged (Extended Mix) Digital X - Cyber Initiative (Extended Mix) David Rust - Absolutely (Original Mix) Ashley Smith - Kick Back (Original Mix) Alan Morris - Stigmata (Extended Mix) Sentinel 7 - In Your Eyes (Original Mix) Sean Tyas - People (Extended Mix)

9 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 72 mins duration .