Podcast 006


Manage episode 151907223 series 1042400
By Elay Lazutkin. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Elay Lazutkin - Podcast 006 Release date: May 21, 2013 Soundcloud: www.bit.ly/elay-podcast006 iTunes: www.bit.ly/elaylazutkin_podcast Tracklist: 01. The Junkies - Monkey Biz (Original Mix) 02. Whyt Noyz - Fox Is Back (Original Mix) 03. Raul Mezcolanza - Alice (Original Mix) 04. Johann Smog, Luis MF - Oubication (Ron Costa Remix) 05. Adrian Hour - Speaking Groove (Original Mix) 06. Jose M., TacoMan - Move On Up (Sabb Remix) 07. Cristian Varela - Ganglio (Miguel Bastida Remix) 08. The Junkies - That's What It Is (Original Mix) 09. Elay Lazutkin - WoW (Original Mix) 10. Whyt Noyz - Zulu (Original Mix) 11. Nicole Moudaber - Get On It (Original Mix) 12. Monika Kruse, Gregor Tresher, GTMK - Trooper (Original Mix) Subscribe on iTunes: www.bit.ly/10vwOCY contact elaylazutkin@gmail.com www.facebook.com/elaylazutkin www.elaylazutkin.com

25 episodes