Andy Faze - Elements Psybreaks Podcast - EP30 [GOLD EDITION 3]


Manage episode 173866764 series 1132063
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
Elements is back, and with a huge bang!! Our 30th episode is a special Gold Edition - No.3 A wicked collection of classic Psybreaks, Tech-Breaks and Acid Breaks, mixed for your delight and pleasure! :) Some real stunners in this mix, all carefully selected from the Elements Psybreaks vault :) Quality productions by - Beta, D Funk, Far Too Loud, Bad Tango, Triple Agent, Blazer and more! Respect to the artists and labels! Enjoy! x share! x 01. Future Funk Squad - Alien (The Peepshow Ownerz Remix) [En:Vision] 02. 9bO - Antilightbulb (Beta Remix) [Glack Audio] 03. Access Denied - Lucky Bitches (D Funk Remix) [Westway] 04. Far Too Loud - Dancefloor Destroyer [Funkatech] 05. Fisso & Spark - You Are Right (LuQas Remix) [Dead Famous] 06. Audiohazard - Track One (Headphonics Remix) [Bombtraxx] 07. Aleksey ElectroNic - Unreal (Bad Tango Remix) [RUNE] 08. Martopeter - Dont Push Me (Unconcious Mind(s) Remix) [VIM Breaks] 09. Abdomen Burst - Epinephrine (Hedflux Remix) [Scarcity] 10. Beatman & Ludmilla - Leeroy Jenkins (Triple Agent Remix) [Ayra] 11. Charlie Kane - Wired To The Core (Blazer Remix) [VIM Breaks] 12. Krapula Concept - Tekno Machine (Kultur & Colombo Remix) [Metamorph Muzik] 13. Feuerhake - Under Pressure (Blazer Remix) [RUNE] :)

21 episodes available. A new episode about every 73 days averaging 61 mins duration .