001 | Endymion - We Are The Nightbreed (Phuture Noize)


Manage episode 212033061 series 2391539
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

On the 5th of March, Endymion presented the first episode of ‘We Are The Nightbeed’ LIVE on Q-Dance Radio. Since it was a live show the listeners were able to connect with the show by sending messages on facebook, twitter and instagram.

The first show contains new music by Adaro, Digital Punk, E-Force and Endymion & High Voltage. Besides that you can hear the world premier of Nightbreed Records 002: Bass Chaserz - Reach up in ya mouth. This months guest mix is by Phuture Noize! The guys will release an album soon so check out their mix for some exclusives!

Next episode: 02-04-2015


01 Atmosfearz - Singularity

02 Outbreak - It’s on

03 Bass Chaserz - Reach up in ya mouth (EXCLUSIVE)

04 High Voltage vs D-Block & S-Te-Fan - Shivers (CLASSIC)

Interview: High Voltage

05 Audiofreq - OMG Aliens

06 E-Force - Blood written (Qapital Anthem 2015)

Catching up with www.alive-at-night.com

07 Digital Punk & Frequencerz ft. MC Nolz - We still don’t give a f_ck

08 Endymion & High Voltage - About to get raw

09 Adaro - RaggaMuffin

10 Alien T - Hammer of the devil

Interview and Guest mix: Phuture Noize

11 Phuture Noize - Phuture Propaganda (Prelude)

12 B-Front & Digital Punk - For The Girls

13 Endymion & Phuture Noize - Who

14 Mad Dog - Welcome Down (Desnar Remix)

15 Frquencerz - Burning (Phuture Noize Remix)

16 Jack Of Sound - Another Ghost Story

17 Phuture Noize - Terrordome

18 Stereotuners - Darkness Falls

19 Phuture Noize x MC DL - Phuture Propaganda (Part 2)

46 episodes available. A new episode about every 32 days averaging 94 mins duration .