Sacred Sexy Tricks and Treats- Halloween Lust Love and Passion

2:10:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 164405065 series 1257666
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Join us tonight for a very juicy erotic discussion. Tonight we’re going to get into some really yummy sweet sacred tips that you can get into for sex-o-ween. And those tricks and treats will be given by our special guest Daddye Duvayne A.K.A the Sacred Pimp Daddy. So join us. Because this is going to be a show you don’t want to miss. 6:00 pm PST 8:00 pm CST 9:00 pm EST Call In Number is 718-766-4008

238 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours .