F Kermesse explicit

Partager
 

Série archivée ("Flux inactif" status)

When? This feed was archived on September 01, 2021 07:08 (16d ago). Last successful fetch was on January 23, 2021 07:36 (8M ago)

Why? Flux inactif status. Nos serveurs ont été incapables de récupérer un flux de podcast valide pour une période prolongée.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 1296664
Par Stavro et Stevaine, découvert par Player FM et notre communauté - Le copyright est détenu par l'éditeur, non par Player F, et l'audio est diffusé directement depuis ses serveurs. Appuyiez sur le bouton S'Abonner pour suivre les mises à jour sur Player FM, ou collez l'URL du flux dans d'autre applications de podcasts.
Un Podcast qui explore les bas-fonds de la pop-culture avec courage, brio et volupté. L’idée c’est de passer un bon moment en analysant des thèmes et des questions de culture geek. Y’a aussi un grand nombre de chroniques et rubriques parce qu’après tout, c’est une Kermesse !

29 episodes

F Kermesse explicit

Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on September 01, 2021 07:08 (24d ago). Last successful fetch was on January 23, 2021 07:36 (8M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 1296664
By Stavro et Stevaine. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Un Podcast qui explore les bas-fonds de la pop-culture avec courage, brio et volupté. L’idée c’est de passer un bon moment en analysant des thèmes et des questions de culture geek. Y’a aussi un grand nombre de chroniques et rubriques parce qu’après tout, c’est une Kermesse !

29 episodes