Dezarate @ Ministry Of Sound 13/07/17

Manage episode 182907584 series 1142986
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
Recorded live in Ministry Of Sound Party @ Cafe Del Mar Club in Barcelona by Dezarate 13/07/17 01 Sundown (Original Mix) Tucci 02 Illyus _ Barrientos - Strings (Camelphat Remix) 03 The Blues Man - Lexa Hill 04 Make Me Feel (Original Mix) Mike Ivy, Nimo Iero 05 Strip Off (Original Mix) Alexis Raphael 06 YaGa (Original Mix) ATFC 07 It's Kinda Jazzy (Orignal Mix) Alexis Raphael 08 Jailbreak (Qubiko remix) Ilary Montanari 09 Coffee Clouds (Andhim Remix) Matthias Tanzmann 10 Soul Speech (Original Mix) Soul Speech 11 Say Yeah! (Original Mix) Harry Romero 12 Ah Whey (Nick Curly Remix) John Creamer & Stephane K

86 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 59 mins duration .